Sunday, January 22, 2023
HomeLiquidationB Stock Liquidation Reviews

B Stock Liquidation Reviews

This Is One Of The Worse Company I Had

My B-Stock Nike Liquidation Pallet Unboxing | Buying Wholesale to Resell on eBay

This is one of the worse company i had purchase with. They have 0 buyer protection. Seller send you garbage and saying they sent you correct item which is totally false. whatever they say on the description its not TRUE. I have lost almost $3000 on their platform. They want wire from you not Credit or Debit card. Wire which you wont be able to dispute from your credit card. BUYER PLEASE BE AWARE SPECIALLY FROM BSTOCK SUPPLY. Less then 0 Star

Date of experience:November 21, 2019

How Much Can You Make Buying And Selling Amazon Pallets

If, when you buy a pallet, you have a list of items like above then you then need to start doing your own due diligence to figure out how much money you can make. In a manifest like above, you’re given a list of Amazon ASINs. An ASIN is Amazon’s unique code that it gives to each item in it’s catalog and each item can only have one page on Amazon. Take this ASIN and go to www.amazon.com/dp/. So, for example, the Fast Lane Sand Shark item above has an ASIN of B01K26TIDQ meaning the page on Amazon for that product is .

Now you want to use a tool like Helium 10 to show you exactly how many items a month that product is selling on Amazon. Regardless of whether you plan to resell your items on Amazon, eBay, or at a garage sale, seeing how many units a month that product is selling is a good indication of how easy that item will be to resell.

In this case, we can see that this product is selling about 1 or 2 units a day. It isn’t huge, but if you’re able to win the buy box you can expect that it would take you about 15 to 30 days to sell out of this product not bad.

Thats Where Amazon Return Pallets Come In

Instead of keeping millions of returned products, Amazon sells customer returns to liquidation companies and other online resellers.

The process is known as liquidation. That way, Amazon can recoup its losses and eliminate inventory thats simply costly to store.

With that in mind, Amazon return pallets are containers or packages of returned products. Theres nothing more to it its as simple as that.

When purchasing Amazon return pallets, you can buy a single box, a pallet, or a truckload. It all depends on your budget and business needs.

Also, pallets have an estimated retail value and are mainly sold via Amazon liquidation auctions.

However, some liquidation companies allow you to buy amazon return pallets at fixed prices.

To show you how an Amazon return pallet looks, heres a fun unboxing video by Toms Boxes:

Don’t Miss: When Will My Bankruptcy Be Removed From My Credit Report

Find Great Deals And Discounts On All Kinds Of Products

Liquidation auction sites are a great resource if you have a retail store or e-commerce business, or if you buy in large quantities and want to save money.

Wholesale liquidation companies handle merchandise for companies going out of business. By “liquidating,” or selling off, assets on a specialized website, companies earn cash to pay off creditors, and buyers can find some great deals.

Liquidation websites also auction off items that are returned by customers and can’t be resold in stores due to damaged packaging or other issues. Bidders should be aware that product conditions can vary,

  • Top retailers, including Amazon, Best Buy, and Macy’s, work with B-Stock.

  • Abundance of items up for auction.

  • Auction lots narrowed to a specific type of item rather than a mishmash of random products.

  • Wire transfers are the only form of payment accepted.

  • Condition of items is detailed only by a grade for the lot.

  • All sales are as-is.

B-Stock calls itself a “sourcing network,” connecting buyers directly with inventory from numerous well-known retailers. B-Stock mostly sells overstocked items and customer returns. However, the site does offer other types of liquidated products in several different categories, locations, and conditions.

  • All items are guaranteed to be authentic.

  • Flat-rate shipping applies to all auction items.

  • Accepted forms of payment include all major credit and debit cards, PayPal, PayPal Credit, and Behalf.

  • Shipping can be slow.

  • No returns or exchanges are offered.

Customer Service Was Easy To Deal With And Very Helpful

News

I texted customer service to get the status of my order and an expected ship date. As it turned out, my item was out of stock and it would be 3-4 weeks before it would be available. I couldnt wait that long and requested that the order be cancelled. Ercel Baticbatic responded very quickly that an email was sent to me confirming the order cancellation. PlumbersStock.com was really easy to deal with.

Date of experience:June 29, 2022

Recommended Reading: Liquidation Pallets St Louis

Read Also: Can You File Bankruptcy On A Judgement Against You

Thank You Frank For Your Great Customer

Thank you Frank for your great customer service! I am just a little upset that Plumbers Stock wasnt more on top of my order saying that something was in stock but it was 3 months before it was really in stock. I had to do a lot of reaching out and re-reaching out for order updates.

Date of experience:June 29, 2022

Tip #: Bundle Products Together

Bundling products together has worked for businesses since time immemorial. Youve probably seen the trick at play on multiple ecommerce websites as well.

For instance, a MacBook, Apple Watch, and Airpods would make an excellent bundle especially when the price looks just right. You could even throw in a wireless charger for good measure.

That way, you will sell your Amazon return pallets faster, and recover your costs.

Dont be afraid to experiment with bundles, and soon enough you will have a working formula before your next pallet arrives.

When sorting your pallets, set aside products you can put up for resale immediately. Have another pile for products that need refurbishing.

And lastly, have another pile of products that will be more attractive when sold as a bundle.

Also Check: How Often Can You File Bankruptcy In Ga

Tsc Price Mark Ups Are The Reason I

TSC price mark ups are the reason I will not shop there any more. They are ripping off loyal customers and Im sick of it. Example: dog food is marked up 10$ and more then prices at other stores. Chicken feed has been raised in price and its freakin corn! Corn. The scratch grain has changed its ingredients and put wheat in it. My chickens dont eat wheat or oats. horse feed not only do they no longer sell the sweet feed I used to buy that was last marked up to 7.99 last time I was able to buy it for a 50lb bag now the sweet feed the use producers pride is marked so much and it has freakin wheat/oats in it! Wheat seeds are a choking hazard for horses. And it gets stuck in gums and teeth. Wthell tsc! Been a loyal customer for 25 years and Im sick of this place. And their online ordering is a joke any more. Im guessing management sucks these days. Cause it used to be one of the most hospitable and happy places to shop for farm and country people. Now Im going back to the feed stores and Meijer for my needs. They plain and simple just suck. Oh and they sell chickens that grow so large they are not normal. I had one. And he died months after he was bought cause he got so big he couldnt breath when he tried to walk. And his poor legs couldnt hold his weight so he limped and laid around until he died. They shouldnt be able to sell any chickens. I hate this store these days and I used to nearly live there I was there so much! Eff you tsc!

Date of experience:July 21, 2022

Good If You Know What You Are Doing

B-Stock Auction Liquidation Process

Hello, I am using Bstock for Amazon EU return auctions. My experience with my first won auction was bad, I did not fully analyze manifest, overpaid, and just after ~12 months turned a profit, after that I developed software that can fully analyze each auction, and also automate inventory management & WooCommerce import. Without it, I doubt that I would have continued to resell Amazon returns because I would not have any competitive edge. If interested in the same SaaS solution Google – ”azManifest”.

Date of experience:September 01, 2022

Also Check: Are Personal Bankruptcies Public Record

Final Liquidationcom Review And Thoughts

Perhaps the best thing that Liquidaiton.com has done is provide a platform that is accessible to resellers who just want to get their feet wet buying pallets and returns. If you cant afford to buy items by the truck-load, it can be a great place to get some experience and make some money.

As long as you have tempered your expectations and go about things in an intelligent way, you dont have to worry about losing the farm.

What Are Amazon Return Pallets

Did you know that, unlike physical stores, 46.25% of people return products they buy online? Yeah, thats quite a significant portion of online purchases!

And bad news for any small business owner depending on online sales to keep the lights on.

Ours is an average figure from the results of 12 major ecommerce hubs across the globe:

As seen above, the percentage of returned merchandise online varies from country to country.

Buyers return products due to many reasons, including:

  • The buyer received the wrong product. Perhaps you wanted a pink purse, but the seller delivered the wrong color or a different product.
  • Broken merchandise or the product didnt meet the buyers expectations.
  • Buyer remorse perhaps the product didnt look as good in hand as it did online.
  • There were missing accessories in the package. If you purchased a smartphone, youd expect a charger and headphones, right?
  • Late delivery might force the customer to buy the same product elsewhere.

So, what are Amazon return pallets? Well, lets imagine you sold 1,000 products on your ecommerce store. If we work with the 46.25% return rate above, about 460 customers will return your products.

If youre Amazon, which has millions of daily buyers, the number of customer returns can quickly add up.

Besides, Amazons free returns shipping policy is very lenient to customers who want to return items.

What to do? You can either keep the returned products and incur losses or do something about it.

You May Like: List Of Homes In Foreclosure

My Experiences On Liquidationcom

In the past two years, Ive spent over $5,000 on liquidation.com and purchased around 30 lots of every type imaginable. It should be fairly obvious that they are not our only source of inventory. We use other bulk sources and still thrift regularly.

During that time, I have had 3 orders that were absolute trash. They were all items that were sold as customer returns but everything inside was smashed or otherwise unusable. I ended up selling the best items for parts and sending the rest to the dump as it wasnt even worth donating. I didnt quite make my money back. Apart from those orders, however, I have profited on every lot Ive bought.

For the first 10 lots, I bought I kept absolutely meticulous records. Most eBay sellers have absolutely no idea how much money they actually make and I firmly believe most make way less than they think. Heres an idea of what the first lot I bought looked like:

Most people claim that the best you can do is double your money on liquidation and its close to the truth. While we have had some boxes that were gold mines, we havent made 10x our money like you can at a thrift store. Our average return has been somewhere before 2-3x.

Even in the best lots, you can expect to find a significant amount of things that are broken, missing parts, or not worth selling for other reasons. On average, we end up donating or throwing away between 10-30% of each lot. The rest is typically sellable in some form or another.

Pros And Cons Of Buying Amazon Return Pallets

stantonsounddesign: Bank Liquidation Auction Ontario

Heres a recap of the pros and cons of buying Amazon return pallets:

Pros of Buying Amazon Return Pallets

  • You can use any Amazon Profit Calculator to evaluate if its worth it to sell certain products.
  • You dont need much storage.
  • It doesnt require a big investment.
  • You dont need technical skills, so it is a good way to start an ecommerce business.
  • Cut out the middleman and maximize your profits.

Cons of Buying Amazon Return Pallets

  • Some online liquidation companies wont give you any description of what kind of products are inside the Amazon return pallets.
  • You cannot grow or scale with this business model.
  • Often, youll collect used items that you arent able to resell.

Don’t Miss: Can You Reopen A Bankruptcy Case After Discharge

Top Review Highlights By Sentiment

Great place to work. Thumbs up.

Cons

Company is experiencing growing pains. Lots of change.

Work From Home. Salary. Simple

Cons

Management is pretty disorganized and slow

Supportive environment, product with strong differentiation.

Cons

Company needs to innovate in the solution to remain competitive

Pros

* Startup culture with the stability of a small public company* Company listens to and values its employees* Transparency * Growth opportunities* Life:Work integration is supported

Cons

I miss the days where majority of company was in-office , and we could meet up face-to-face.

work from home & great team

Cons

Company is in the middle of migration from legacy system to the new system

Pros

Great coworkers and responsible leaders, B-Stock is a great place to work. They are working on solving sustainable liquidation and work with Fortune 500 companies to reduce their waste and add additional lifecycles to the products they sell. The company is growing fast and you feel like everyone is genuinely trying to do the ethically right thing whenever a tough decision is made.

Cons

Like most companies, health insurance is still expensive

Good learning experience with bad communication between coworkers.

Cons

Good company environment, good colleagues

Cons

Cons

Pros

Cons

Liquidation Pallet On Bstock Is Bid Up To 16x Retail Msrp

The description of the pallet is the following:” Small Packages Customer Returns. Purchased at retail and returned for any reason. May need repair before reselling. $500.00 MSRP “

The current bid for the pallet is at $725.00 + 10% auction fee.So the current price is literally 1.6 X the MSRP

That’s without shipping

I’ve been an ebay seller since 2007 and it sounds to me like it’s a pallet of junk that is impossible to sell.

A whole pallet of small potentially damaged items that are worth $500 MSRP in total

That sounds like a pallet of $2 items off Aliexpress or Wish. They would cost a minimum of $5 in postage and marketplace fees to sell.

So I’m curious who is bidding on these auctions?

Recommended Reading: Do You Lose Your Vehicle In Bankruptcy

Is Liquidationcom Legit An Honest Review From A Reseller

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Every reseller hits the point where they know that digging through rack after rack in thrift stores just isnt going to cut it. For some people, its because theyre just sick and tired of thrift stores. For others, its because they realize that they can never find enough inventory to make the kind of money they want to make.

At that point, you have a couple of different options. You can just accept that your reselling business will never be super profitable, you can quit, or you can change your methods in a way that will allow you to scale your business. Which leads most people to the same question: how can I get massive amounts of inventory with less of a time investment?

The answer, of course, is to buy items in bulk. Unless you want to set up wholesale accounts and pivot your business into selling new items, you probably started looking at buying customer returns and other types of liquidation. Personally, I suffer from thrift store burnout in waves but the real reason I wanted to buy liquidation pallets was to grow a massive eBay store that would be more than a basic full-time income.

Exceptional Customer Service For Toto Toilet

B-Stock Mystery Liquidation Unboxing | Buying Wholesale Clothing to Resell on eBay!

Ordered a spendy Toto Toilet. Lightening fast shipping. Item arrive double boxed and surrounded in foam. When unpacked, it had a crack in the tank. Called Plumberssupply and they answered after 2 rings. Immediately shipped a replacement after receiving pictures of the damage. Excellent personalized customer service no longer seen in todays world.

Date of experience:June 09, 2022

You May Like: What To Do After Bankruptcy Discharge

Read Also: Will Bankruptcy Affect Me Renting An Apartment

The Tsc In Highland Ny Sucks

The TSC in Highland NY Sucks. I spend about 1k Month there for supplies and farm stuff.. Bought one of there Own Life Time warranty wheel barrows and Tube cracked and broke, tire split in one year. Took it back AND MGR DVISED ME THEY COULD NOT REPLACE IT? Im a Good Neighbor Plus member and should not need a receipt? Mgr of this store sucks!

Date of experience:August 17, 2022

Dont Miss: How To Get Approved For A Credit Card After Bankruptcy

How Customer Returns Affect Amazon Sellers

Amazons returns come at no cost most of the time to the customers and are also prone to abuse and return fraud. The only exception is if the reason for return isn’t a result of an Amazon.com error, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from the refund. But in the other cases, how exactly this policy affects sellers?

The expenses that come out of your account every time customers return orders can end up having a high return rate which is terrible for account health and could even lead to account suspension.

Also, add the monetary loss generated by the return of a product. Read more on .

Every product returned to Amazon is inspected and if it meets Amazon’s high standards to be resold as new, its re-listed for sale.

Although for many small businesses, the cost of reopening, repackaging, and restocking those items is huge. A great alternative to having the inventory removed or returned to the seller is Amazon return pallets.

Thus, Amazon return pallets are pallets of goods that have been returned to Amazon. These pallets are sold unseen at discounted prices to sellers who want to take the risk.

You can make a lot of money by refurbishing and reselling used items online.

Also Check: How To File Bankruptcy In Maryland Without A Lawyer

RELATED ARTICLES

Popular Articles